To send you sensitive information such as passwords, we use our own platform.
Sent links expire on a set date and have a limited number of hits.
After the expiration date, or the number of visits, the information is permanently deleted.
Here is an example of sent information.
Please, always save those information in your password manager software like 1password, LastPass, Bitwarden or your web browser password manager.